Latest Services http://www.kksinhaassociates.com Latest Services Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:31:33 +0530 en-us http://www.kksinhaassociates.com Income Tax Consultants http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/income-tax-consultants.htm http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/income-tax-consultants.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the reliable Income Tax Consultants, we offer the most comprehensive services to our clients. The income tax planning services offered by us comprise of the gamut of services viz. tax planning, PAN card, income tax returns etc. Accounting Services http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/accounting-services.htm http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/accounting-services.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Accounting is a vital wing of any organization. The cost efficacy of any company depends on the smooth functioning of this department. And to assist our clients in this venture, we offer matchless financial accounting services.  Management Consultancy http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/management-consultancy.htm http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/management-consultancy.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our account Management Consultancy is offered with professional efficacy. As one of the most resourceful professional management consultants in the market, we offer assortment of services such as estimation & pricing models- preparation of bill of materials (BOM) from engineering designs etc. Central Excise & Service Tax http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/central-excise-service-tax.htm http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/central-excise-service-tax.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you on the lookout for a reputed company that provides consultancy for Central Excise & Service Tax? If your answer is an emphatic yes, we are the right choice to opt for. We have highly skilled and experienced professionals. Cost Accounting Records http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/cost-accounting-records.htm http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/cost-accounting-records.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For Cost Accounting Records, consult us. Cost records maintenance as per cost accounting records rules 2011 is very important. It is also essential to maintain these records in compliance with cost accounting standards issued by The Institute of Cost Accountants of India (ICAI). Cost Compliance Reports http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/cost-compliance-reports.htm http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/cost-compliance-reports.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nowadays, it has become for companies to maintain Cost Compliance Reports. Those who are looking for a trusted that can help in maintaining Cost Compliance Reports can rely on us. We hold expertise in offering public accounting and business advisory services. Ministry of Corporate Affairs http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/ministry-of-corporate-affairs.htm http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/ministry-of-corporate-affairs.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have successfully handled various projects of Ministry of Corporate Affairs. We provide proper consultancy on company law matters. We also hold expertise in proper guidance on mergers, acquisitions, de-mergers, and corporate re-organizations. Whether it is change of name, objects or registered office, you can consult us. Non Resident Indian Services http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/non-resident-indian-services.htm http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/non-resident-indian-services.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for a reputed company that provides Non Resident Indian Services, rely on us. We have years of experience in this domain and can assist you in a better way. We hold expertise in understanding the needs of the applicants and advise them accordingly. Tax Deduction at Source http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/tax-deduction-at-source.htm http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/tax-deduction-at-source.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reckon name to rely on, when it comes to Tax Deduction at Source. We hold expertise in providing guidance on various matters related to compliance of TDS/TCS provisions. Obtaining Tax Deduction Account Number (TAN) is no more a difficult task as we are here to assist you. Goods and Service Tax Consultants http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/goods-and-service-tax-consultants.htm http://www.kksinhaassociates.com/goods-and-service-tax-consultants.htm Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530   We are one of the most renowned Goods and Service Tax Consultants. We offer peerless services in the field of GST return and Audit. As a result orientated associated Goods and Service Tax consultants; we consider it as our responsibility to make the complex job of GST an easy affair. Our services in this field include registration of GST, Returns, Audit and Appeals. All the solutions related to GST are furnished under one roof our organization. In addition to it, special care is also taken by us to finish the undertaken projects within the well stipulated time. Besides, we are one of the most trusted names among the prominent advanced Goods and Service Tax consultants in India.